Books > Children's > Japanese Fairy Tale Series - Numbers 1-4 Inclusive

Japanese Fairy Tale Series - Numbers 1-4 Inclusive


Manage your Want List Enquire about this item

Ref. 097819   

Published By: Griffin, Farran & Co (London)

Japanese Fairy Tale Series Numbers 1-4, bound in one volume. Titles include 1: Momotaro or Little Peachling 2: The Tongue Cut Sparrow 3: Battle of the Monkey and the Crab and 4: The Old Man Who Made the Dead Trees Blossom. Crepe paper in double folded sheets, all with original attractive front covers. Profusely illustrated. Bound in one volume with maroon cloth binding, with gilt titles to the spine, and grey endpapers. Spine a touch sunned otherwise very good. Previous owners neat name to the ffep. Contents in excellent clean sharp condition. A lovely well preserved little set. 

Book Condition: Very Good

Size: 16mo

Binding: Hard Back

Hear about new acquisitions first via our email newsletters.

Our website uses cookies so that you can place orders and we can provide a better service. Continue to use the site if you're happy with this, or find out how to manage cookiesx

Website Design by Hat Trick Media.